Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 229 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 229 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Murni od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Walter od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

Els od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

simon od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

tony od Irsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2014

fabio od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

Asma od Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

Lauren od Austrálie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

Sophie od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy
The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014

mei od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: