Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 165 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Mark od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sue od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wonhyung od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 13 nocí v prosinec 2011
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Douglas od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marius od Německo
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Luke od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2011
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adrian od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Hodnoceno 01 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Julie od Austrálie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheng od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Indonésie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: