Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 165 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2
Seřadit podle

Ronald od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ronald od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ann od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Khanh od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rok od Slovinsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TAM od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

susan od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

susan od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2011
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: