Skvělé 8,7
na základě 202 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 202 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Jarungjit od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharon od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma 1- osobowymi, z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yue od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohd od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephanie od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachel od Malajsie
Skupiny
S výhledem na jezero
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachel od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hendrik od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal 13 nocí v listopad 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Patrick od Německo
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melissa od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: