Skvělé 8,5
na základě 484 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 484 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

thi od Austrálie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Katherine od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thanh od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RITTIRONG od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Susan od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Matt od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YuanHui od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shirley od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arthur od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WON od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: