Skvělé 8,5
na základě 484 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 484 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Daeyoung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Amazing stay
Clean, good location, nice breakfast and kind staff. Would definitely come back to this hotel if i had a chance. Although i picked a good day to stay in this hotel (probably at a good price), the hotel was the best in OQ. Stayed in a few hotels in OQ and this hotel was the best:)
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Shane od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

jean-louis od Francie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Cynthia od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Yen-Hsun od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Stephan od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Wong od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

JIYOUNG od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Tan od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Hieu od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: