Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 473 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 473 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Cynthia K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Yen-Hsun C. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Stephan S. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Wong B. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

JIYOUNG Y. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Tan K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Hieu D. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016

thi C. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Katherine W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Thanh V. od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016