Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 776 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Amanda od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIOW od Singapur
Skupina
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JULIA od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JULIA od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Hodnoceno 21 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joseph od Kanada
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hung od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xin od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Hodnoceno 16 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Orawan od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
great
Good service
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FREDRIC od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: