Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 776 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Phuong od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice room, centre location
Comfortable, good location, good price
It was short stay in Hanoi and I chose Hanoi Royal View because of reasonable price compares to the good room. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013

Pei od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Overall comfortable stay.
clean room, decently priced for the quality & centrally located.
Appreciated the early check in. Rooms were spacious & clean. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to stay somewhere centrally located. However there was mild sewer odour from the toilets which we thought must be due to poor circulation. An issue can be resolved with good circulation fans.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Sim od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
A very nice and comfortable hotel to stay in.
1. Clean and comfortable room, 2. Nice breakfast provided, 3. Centrally located
Overall a very nice experience staying in this hotel. The room is clean, nice and comfortable. The staffs were friendly. The hotel is centrally located in old quarters. The only point to note is the hotel actually does not provide free airport transfer although it is stated in the booking. We have to make separate arrangement with the hotel directly for the airport transfer and the fee will be charged to us when we check out.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

peter od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice. Ok.
Breakfast, staff manageress was very informative.
Nice centrally located to old city, lake and bars. Once again English is limited! but the city itself shows the old style French influence. They provided area map with a walking route which was very helpful.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

Asrul od Sultanát Brunej
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, close to lake, close to small cheap shops
I love my stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel, the receptionist Anthony was really friendly and helpful, always smiling. I love the hospitality. Even though we requested for two single beds through agoda and it wasn't available he quickly gave us a room on the seventh floor which was big. It had a queen bed and a single bed which was an upgrade. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was large but there was no window but it was still okay. Even though the hotel was in front of a busy local road we didn't hear much of the noise from the street with the motorists honking persistently. We were lucky we were on the seventh floor so even though you can still hear the annoying honks of motorists but it was bearable. I love everything about the room, there was a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdyer, amenities, complimentary mineral water and a laptop with a free wifi connection. But what I love most of all was the warmth & friendliness of Anthony who helped us a lot even when we were checking out early at around 5.30am. He went barefoot carrying our luggages. Thanks a lot for your courtesy.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

Loon od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
super good
location, location, location
simply wonderful. The location is excellent as and for meeting point. The nearby restauarnts is varied and spoilt for choice. Coffee cafe are all around the hotel. Staff are always ready to help. Staff are smiling and will assist if asked. The restaurant in hotel is good and I find the breakfast buffet spread ok. Prefer full cream milk. Easy to get a cab to and from hotel from anywhere in city. I would recommend it to any friend. Near the water puppet theatre too.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013

Patrapop od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Richard od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2013

Patrick od Singapur
Pár
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013

kristin od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: