Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 772 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Ověřená hodnocení

Thanh D. od Vietnam
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2013

Daniel H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013

christiane D. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013

Tan L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013

Helena H. od Finsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013

Adam W. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

gasco L. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

christiane D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

wipawee T. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Dhana M. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013