Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 772 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

graham P. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2013

Suwaree A. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2013

Ai E. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2013

Ai E. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2013

Michael J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2013

Soek F. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013

Wai Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2013

neville L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013

emily S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

james L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013