Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

james od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Nuengruethai od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Hodnoceno 06 července 2013

Chee od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

David od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

maxim od Rusko
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

David od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Hodnoceno 26 června 2013

KA od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013

ROBERT od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Hodnoceno 16 června 2013

rachel od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013

Jean od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: