Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 772 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

BOON C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013

BOON C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013

katie B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Hodnoceno 06 června 2013

Chayakorn P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013

rachel S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Hodnoceno 02 června 2013

wipawee T. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013

Vanity C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013

JIN C. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2013

LESLIE B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Hodnoceno 26 května 2013

Tan J. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
Hodnoceno 22 května 2013