Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Chow od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2013

SHUZHEN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2013

SHUZHEN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Hodnoceno 21 března 2013

Nancia od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

Thomas od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

Kyung od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Tracey od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Ban od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Thi od Vietnam
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

katie od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Hodnoceno 01 března 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: