Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 772 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

Spiro G. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015

Barree E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015

NGUYEN Q. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Ok
Ok
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

wipawee T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Margaret E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Hoang N. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Nomarl
high price
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

Pandit V. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

Kraisorn S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2015

Gary R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2015

Jose L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015