Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 772 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

Kim W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015

Steve P. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

KOK F. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

AIK L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2014

tham C. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014

CHRISTOPHER E. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

seraphina D. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

carson C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014

Lai D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

Curtis N. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 12 nocí v listopad 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014