Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Jose od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015

Kim od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015

Steve od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

KOK od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

AIK od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2014

tham od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014

CHRISTOPHER od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

seraphina od Singapur
Pár
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

carson od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014

Lai od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: