Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 776 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

acorda od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Khai od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

SHARON od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Kerri od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014

TON od Vietnam
Pár
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Hodnoceno 19 října 2014

Nadjmi od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014

Hnin od Myanmar
Pár
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Danie od Austrálie
Pár
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

SANGALANG od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!
wifi, very clean, very friendly
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

Linda od Austrálie
Pár
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
No Recommend
Staff, location and that's all
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: