Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1042 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1042 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Jake K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Francisco C. od Španělsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
OK
Good staff
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Luis O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
No comments
No
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Pairote L. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Lee K. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Carissa L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Carissa L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Maria C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016

Mathieu C. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Imam S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016