Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Bee od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
Hodnoceno 20 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Van od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
Hodnoceno 11 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SATOKO od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
Hodnoceno 10 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marianne od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2013
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Austin od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
Hodnoceno 07 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Austin od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
Hodnoceno 07 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Austin od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Hodnoceno 04 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gaynor od Velká Británie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kimberly od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Linda od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: