Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

atthawat od Thajsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Hodnoceno 14 července 2015

FEN od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2015

Chow od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Hodnoceno 17 června 2015

PHUONG od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

TRANG od Vietnam
Skupina
Pokój rodzinny z balkonem
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2015

Jason od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015

Bernard od Polsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

Wen od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

timothy od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

MELISSA od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: