Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Ken od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Rashad od Velká Británie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

Peter od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015

Sinead od Irsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

JEONG od Jižní Korea
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Taksin od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Isla od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Mitch od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

Aunya od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokój rodzinny z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2014

Ernest od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: