Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 752 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Maria od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HYUNJIN od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mei od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pinrada od Thajsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Superb, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend
Worth staying, good location, nice breakfast, clean and staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jue od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonie od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonie od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Excellent room and service
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Virginia od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
A great place to stay all round
Staff, location a
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

thanasit od Thajsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Nice staff and worm welcome
Superb, Excellent Services mind , Recommended
Very Good
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Clifford od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great staff, location, lovely rooms
The hotel is located a few minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake as well as the Old Quarter - the staff are very helpful, the rooms are lovely and the breakfast is very nice - I thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: