Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Nicole od Austrálie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Richard od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2015

shofiq od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

Hai od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Valerie od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

kirsten od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Wong od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

Kerry od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

Tri od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Hodnoceno 24 května 2015

Jiaxin od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: