Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 775 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 775 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Manesh od Indie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sir od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chris od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
the staff were friendly
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BOWEI od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
The room is not as good as expected
Location , friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chotiwit od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
taxi service
Room Breakfast facility
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachelle od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel
staff, cleanliness, value for money
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kiyoshi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
The entrance of the old town
good location
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Heather od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokój połączony
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms
Staff, Location, Food
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Matej od Slovinsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same
Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeffrey od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Hanoi
Staff, location,
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: