Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Marco od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2014

Sven od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
Hodnoceno 27 září 2014

Jara od Německo
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Xuan od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Sek od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Nguyen od Vietnam
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Anh od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014

Keiko od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014

Leah od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Michael od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: