Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 761 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 761 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

HONG Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014

Tu N. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014

Jose I. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Thi L. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Randhir P. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Stephen D. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v duben 2014
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

victoria S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2014

Danny P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2014

Grace B. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

SANJAY L. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Hodnoceno 20 února 2014