Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Anja K. od Slovinsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2013

Zachary E. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2013

Pam W. od Rakousko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013

HO P. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

HO P. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

Wendy S. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

HO P. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

HO P. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Peter S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013

Kosol S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013