Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 775 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 775 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Pam od Rakousko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013

HO od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

HO od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

Wendy od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

HO od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

HO od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013

Kosol od Thajsko
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

Peter od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2013

Andrea od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Hodnoceno 04 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: