arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 742 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 742 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Quang N.
Spojené státy
03 srpna 2013
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.

Jung-Soo K.
Jižní Korea
03 srpna 2013
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
It was really cost effective hotel. Centrally located and quite famous for taxi drivers. easy to find.

NYOK W.
Malajsie
03 srpna 2013
enjoy
Room condition and the design
Have a friendly staf. During help me carry the luggage into the room,the receptionist have serve us a welcoming drink and also brief us the location of the tourist spot. Nice.

Brent N.
Spojené státy
02 srpna 2013
overall great value
breat breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
Our stay at the rising dragon was great. Great staff, awesome breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the location in the old quarter was pretty solid - walkable to a lot of restaurants (vietnamese ones rather than tourist-packed ones) and close to various attractions/museums/etc on the west and north sides of the lake.

Megan G.
Kanada
29 července 2013
Very nice clean hotel. Attentive staff
Location, staff, cleanliness
Amazing hotel staff! Clean beautiful rooms. No complaints

Sarah F.
Irsko
24 července 2013
Nice rooms but our bags were taken
Clean room & nice breakfast
Our bags were mistakenly taken from reception by the driver of another guest. The staff of the hotel were extremely difficult to deal with during the whole ordeal (which lasted 26 hours).. Thankfully we got them back the next evening. The hotel is nice and well located but rooms are quite small (even the superior).

Noel M.
Austrálie
24 července 2013
Exceptional staff
Staff, Staff and staff
I stayed here for one night before making the trek to Sapa. I returned from Sapa at 5.30 am and was given a room immediately even though check in was at 12.00 noon. Staff spoke good English and could not do enough to make me feel at home. I will use this hotel again if I am in Hanoi

Adi W.
Izrael
21 července 2013
Excellent Hotel
Clean, friendly staff , good location
my friend and I arrived at the hotel after a long journey and were very pleasently surpraised . The location ưas excellent within walking distance from the bús station ,resturants and great old city streets the rốoms are lovely and tastefully designed . the staff were really freindly and spoke excellent English we really enjoyed and recommend thís lovely hotel!

Kaustubh J.
Indie
15 července 2013
Great hotel! definitely recommended
Clean room, great value, good location
great value for money, clean, nice design, good AC, walking distance from lake

Oliver J.
Makedonie
10 července 2013
Great staff and nice clean hotel
staff room clean
My stay was quite nice, the staff were very attentive and when booked my tour let the agency know about my birthday so when arrived in Ha Long Bay i was very pleasantly surprised when they pulled out a cake so i am very thankful for that :) it is located tpo very tasty local restaurant and 10-15 minutes walk from the lake. the room was nice and clean, the breakfast was good too :)