Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 775 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Francisco od Španělsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Dolsie od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Hung od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Dieu od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Dominik od Německo
Skupiny
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

David od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

marsha od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Kevin od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

LEE od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Sylwester od Polsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: