Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 765 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 765 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

LEE J. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Sylwester Z. od Polsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Quang L. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Thi N. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Shaun H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2016

Tarida R. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
good n cheap
good location
Hodnoceno 09 června 2016

Zin P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Mary F. od Irsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

marc B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Mark C. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016