Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 776 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Shaun od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tarida od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
good n cheap
good location
Hodnoceno 09 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zin od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Irsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

marc od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mark od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eunice od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alex od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gemmafe od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Justin od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: