Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 763 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 763 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

ashley J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Fuchsia W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

JOHARI A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Christopher C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

HOW K. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

MITCHELLE V. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Michael E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

RON R. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Yukyeong H. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016

Margaret F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016