Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

JOHARI od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Christopher od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

HOW od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

MITCHELLE od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Michael od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

RON od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Yukyeong od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016

Margaret od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016

Etienne od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2016

Peter od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: