Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 778 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 778 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Nicola od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

DAMIAN od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

Christopher od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Jerry od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Maria od Spojené státy
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Amandine od Francie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Agnieszka od Polsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

Hiep od Austrálie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Ann od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Javier od Španělsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: