Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 775 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Melanie od Švýcarsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

JIWON od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Masoud od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

manfred od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

aimee od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Weerawat od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

Thomas od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

manfred od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

Jeanette od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

Moses od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: