2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Sandra od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lay od Malajsie
Pár
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Hodnoceno 18 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stepan od Česká republika
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Manachai od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mina od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lindsay od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Absolutely Wonderful
Modern rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, super helpful staff, great food in the restaurant, prime location in the Old Quarter
The staff here are fabulous. I checked in on Chinese New Year and the staff had arranged a small soirée on the rooftop terrace at midnight so everyone could watch the fireworks at the nearby lake. It was nothing huge - just a few bottles of wine and some cookies - but it was such a lovely touch. I had returned from an overnight trip to Halong Bay with nowhere to go for a few hours before my flight. The hotel welcomed me back with open arms, let me use their wifi, and I watched as the man at reception called 5 different companies to find me a taxi (notoriously difficult in Hanoi).
Hodnoceno 14 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Irfan od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jesse od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Mediocre hotel with friendly service.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and the room was basic yet reasonably comfortable. Plusses were a very nice staff and decent breakfast, negatives were the lack of hot water, noise (to be expected in the old quarter) and no flexibility in having a late check out without extra charges.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ERNEST od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sharon od Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
very good hotel in quit alley in busy city
service, shower, location
hanoi is a very busy city, but still you want to be in the centre. just in walking distance of many things worth seeing, you have this very good hotel rising dragon. in the middle of the very busy historic city centre, but in a real quit alley (as far as that is possible). good room, perfect shower (hot, big beam, new) and best service we had this far. after staying 4 nights (we also left our luggage there when we did the boat trip to haling bay) we had to take the night train to hue but we were not sure how everything worked. hotel made sure that the bell boy went with us with our taxi, waited with us at the station and even brought our luggage to the right cabin! price is definitely good for all you get! i would absolutely recommend to our friends.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: