2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

YAP od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Tina od Vietnam
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Sian od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Susan od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Sam od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Hodnoceno 18 září 2014

Anthony od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

SEE od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Robin od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Yves od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 12 nocí v srpen 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.
Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014

Arturo od Mexiko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Rising Dragon
Good location, clean, and nice staff
Fulfilled expectations
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: