2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Patricia od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014

Daniel od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014

Paul od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014

david od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014

PIK od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014

Paula od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014

Dinh od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014

Shazila od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014

B od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2014

Yong od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: