Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

JOON T. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

DINH N. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Barbara M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Rick T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Amber K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013

Choy M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Boring
N/A
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013

Jan B. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013

Robert E. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013

WUI F. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013