2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Kathy od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2013

Karin od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2013

Heike od Německo
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2013

Yap od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2013

Low od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Hodnoceno 30 října 2013

david od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2013

Katie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013

Katie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2013

Neil od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2013

Bruce od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: