2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

LOW od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2013

Donald od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013

JACK od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013

Maria od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Hodnoceno 13 října 2013

Yin od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Hodnoceno 12 října 2013

Benedicte od Francie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

Lilian od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

Riccardo od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

Ivana od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

Chee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: