2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Elise od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

DJONG od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2015

Peter od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2015

shai od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

FAZIL od Turecko
Pár
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Corinne od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Stefan od Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015

Nikki od Nový Zéland
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Timothy od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

NGUYEN od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: