2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Pui od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2013

odeliah od Izrael
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013

jim od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2013

Emlyn od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2013

Lui od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Hodnoceno 20 září 2013

Kumar od Indie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013

Robert od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2013

Kiki od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2013

JUN od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Hodnoceno 16 září 2013

Donna od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Hodnoceno 15 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: