2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

CHEONG od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

Evert od Nizozemsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

Yeow od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Long od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013

Oliver od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013

Yip od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
no frills
clean, large rooms, staff speaks english
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Peiling od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Overall a nice hotel but had bad experience
Great breakfast, clean room but had a bad experience with the hotel
Overall the hotel is clean, quite comfortable and the breakfast is good. For the price of the hotel, it is absolutely very value for money. However, I wasn't that pleased with the way the hotel treated every customer. We booked a trip to Halong Bay but it was cancelled due to a storm. We wanted to extend another day but they told us the hotel is fully booked. So we had to find another hotel at the very last minute. That is fine as we understand they can't vacant a room for us at the very last minute. However, we've a booking with them the next day through agoda and when we arrived to check in the next day, they told us the hotel was fully booked because many customers extended their stay due to the Halong Bay storm and wanted to transfer us to their sister hotel (Rising Dragon Haven) which they claimed were better. But it wasn't better. The customer service for Rising Dragon Haven is very bad. They provided just one big towel and when we requested for one more big towel and 2 small towels, they forgot about our request. When we asked again, they brought 2 big towels. The hot water was unavailable halfway through my shower and it was super cold. And the room is not sound proof so you can hear all your neighbours' conversation through out the day/night. The breakfast was pathetic as well. And its location is very far away from the centre of Old Quarter. So yes, the management of Rising Dragon Palace is bad. I feel they do not treat all customers the same and I think they've no right to simply put us (with booking) to another hotel. That is very unprofessional. lastly, Rising Dragon Palace is located very near to the train station so be prepared to listen to the train at the night or early morning.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Colin od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Good location and attentive staff
Receptionist Linh, location and food
First impression was very favourable. Receptionist Linh took time out to explain the hotel facilities and the nearby tourist attractions. Very helpful and attentive. Food was quite good and location very convenient. Spa was mixed - one therapist was fine but another was very bad. However the hotel were keen to make amends and this exemplified their customer friendly approach.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Hoai od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Good location
friendly staff, good location and value for money
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Andri od Jihoafrická republika
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: