Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Young B. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Karin D. od Belgie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Hendra G. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Siao N. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Siao N. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Jason H. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

Ravi R. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Mei L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Yat F. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Philip O. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013