2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

yoon od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Treasure od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Hodnoceno 06 července 2013

Hua od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Hodnoceno 05 července 2013

WONG od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

Choon od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

Hua od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

Ben od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

TraMy od Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

Wachirasasn od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

Yat od Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: