2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

sarah od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

fanny od
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Hodnoceno 01 července 2013

Rally od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

Rally od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

Eli od Norsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

TraMy od Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013

Jing od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013

Oliver od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013

john od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

Scott od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Hodnoceno 27 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: