2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Kumiko od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jerome od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WONG od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sheridan od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

faith od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

elaine od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Verlyn od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Hodnoceno 07 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CAM od Vietnam
Skupina
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Good location and good price
Nice - Good Price - Good location
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

cassandra od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
comfortable, safe hotel, good restaurant
friendly staff, good sized rooms, centrally located and great value
Hodnoceno 03 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

cassandra od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Friendly clean hotel in central location
Friendly staff, big clean rooms, good restaurant
Hodnoceno 03 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: