2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

John od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Always enjoy reading staying at this hotel
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Always enjoy staying here. Very friendly staff and great location. Very clean rooms and good food.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mimilanie od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
clean and accommodating staff
very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
Excellent and relaxing
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Desmond od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Value for money
Friendly staff, value for money, spacious room
We booked a family room, the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provided great service with their friendly and helpful staff. We booked 2 days before our stay and were quite worried even though we ticked for an airport transfer,when we arrived driver was already there with a sign and ready to fetch us to the hotel. The hotel is not located exactly in the heart of Hanoi but that was good because we can rest peacefully away from the noisy traffic and it was convenient enough for us to easily shop at the shops nearby. However, I would strongly recommend taking a taxi as it is cheap and easy to flag. Any guest can also request the hotel receptionist to book one and it would arrive in a minute or two. I indeed had an enjoyable stay at the rising dragon palace hotel
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aaron od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aaron od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aaron od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SUPPALERK od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carol od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dimitri od Nizozemsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: