2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

amanda od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013

Suen od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013

Aigerim od Kazachstán
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013

Richard od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013

Shiva od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013

William od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013

William od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2013

Melvin od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013

Sehwa od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2013

ang od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: