2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Shaw od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Anastasia od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Cheryl od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Clare od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

BODIE od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Pei od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

medha od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Huong od Vietnam
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Michael od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Sue od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: